About

PUBLISHER
Olivia Hsu Decker
Olivia@HauteLivingSF.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Teresa Rodriguez
Teresa@HauteLivingSF.com

ART-DIRECTOR
Krisha Chhaganlal
Krisha@HauteLivingSF.com

COPY EDITOR
Karen M. Smith
henhousepublishing@gmail.com

CONTRIBUTING WRITERS
Stephanie Block, Jennifer Borden,
Maria Castellucci, Laurie Jo Miller Farr,
Steph Keay, and Jennifer Raiser

LUXURY AUTOS CONTRIBUTOR
Tim Lappen
TL@JMBM.com

WINE COUNTRY AMBASSADOR
Kelly E. Carter
Kelly@KellyeCarter.com

LITERARY AMBASSADOR
Stephanie Block
Stephanie@HauteLivingSF.com

HEALTH AND WELLNESS AMBASSADORS
Lydia Graham

AD SALES REPRESENTATIVE
Cindy Pelland
Cindy.Pelland@HauteLivingSF.com

ACCOUNTING
Sarah Trissel
St.bayarea@gmail.com

LEGAL
Carl Lippenberger
Carl@lippenbergerlaw.com